2020 Schedule for West Coast Hunter Field Target Club

West Coast Field Target Club
Post Reply
Mac
Site Admin
Posts: 909
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:39 pm

2020 Schedule for West Coast Hunter Field Target Club

Post by Mac » Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:03 pm

Here are the dates for the monthly matches at the Mission Club.

If dates change, it will be updated here. Provided by Biagio

Sunday, January 26
Sunday, February 23
Sunday, March 29
Sunday, April 26
Sunday, May 31
Sunday, June 28
Sunday, July 26
Sunday, August 30
Sunday, September 27
Sunday, October 25
Sunday, November 29
December usually closed for the year end
Tim
CAFTA Governor

Post Reply