2015 Ontario provincials

Schedules, Results and Pictures
Post Reply
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 4:38 pm

2015 Ontario provincials

Post by bjp » Sun Jul 26, 2015 2:07 pm

The Ottawa Field Target Club will be holding a 60 shot, one-day Provincial Championship match on Sat, Sept 19 at the Eastern Ontario Shooting Club (EOSC.ca https://www.google.ca/maps/@45.391142,- ... a=!3m1!1e3).

The location is about 20 minutes east of the city of Ottawa so hotels are plentiful in the area.

More details to follow shortly

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 433
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 4:57 pm

Re: 2015 Ontario provincials

Post by FTguy » Sun Jul 26, 2015 2:41 pm

So glad it's not the following weekend, I have a wedding to attend ..
I'm going to mark this date in my calender...

Shoot Safely, Shoot Often & Share Your Sport!

Posts: 183
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:03 am

Re: 2015 Ontario provincials

Post by pirellip » Tue Jul 28, 2015 9:28 pm

Bah - my wife is busy all that weekend volunteering, so I'm on Dad duty. I really wanted to attend too. Next year hopefully.
CAFTA Governor

Site Admin
Posts: 735
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:39 pm

Re: 2015 Ontario provincials

Post by Mac » Wed Jul 29, 2015 10:38 am

Bummer! Driving day for a week visit to my daughter's place.

Once summer starts and activities are planned, it is hard to find an open date in our very busy schedule.
CAFTA Governor

Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:09 pm

Re: 2015 Ontario provincials

Post by FRANK » Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:45 am

I will be there with Bells on.
HW97KT .177 Falcon T-50 FT RIG WFFT

Post Reply